Find your railway ticket for direction
Bilyn - Vorokhta

Bilyn 2218508 Vorokhta 2218217

Train schedule Bilyn → Vorokhta

Return trains Vorokhta → Bilyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bilyn

00:32

Vorokhta

02:15

01:43

Dist. 42 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bilyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vorokhta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bilyn → Vorokhta

If you need to buy railway ticket Bilyn Vorokhta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bilyn and Vorokhta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 42 km, and the fastest train №606Л arrives in 01:43 hours. The slowest train is №606Л and it arrives in 01:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bilyn and Vorokhta. So far the most earliest train is №606Л and it departures at 00:32. And the latest one is №606Л, it departures at 00:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bilyn and Vorokhta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Белин - Ворохта

Белин 2218508 Ворохта 2218217

Расписание поездов Белин → Ворохта

Смотреть обратно Ворохта → Белин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Рахов
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Белин

00:32

Ворохта

02:15

01:43

Раст. 42 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Белин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ворохта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Белин → Ворохта

Чтобы купить жд билет Белин Ворохта онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Белин Ворохта, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 42 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Л преодолевает его за 01:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Л - проходит за 01:43 часов. Всего между Белин и Ворохта курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Л отправляется в 00:32 утра, а самый поздний - №606Л в 00:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Белин Ворохта открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.