Find your railway ticket for direction
Chernivtsi - Vadul-Siret

Chernivtsi 2218500 Vadul-Siret 2218075

Train schedule Chernivtsi → Vadul-Siret

Return trains Vadul-Siret → Chernivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
795Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chernivtsi

07:04

Vadul-Siret

08:10

01:06

Dist. 40 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chernivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vadul-Siret

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chernivtsi → Vadul-Siret

If you need to buy railway ticket Chernivtsi Vadul-Siret online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chernivtsi and Vadul-Siret we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 40 km, and the fastest train №795Г arrives in 01:06 hours. The slowest train is №795Г and it arrives in 01:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chernivtsi and Vadul-Siret. So far the most earliest train is №795Г and it departures at 07:04. And the latest one is №795Г, it departures at 07:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chernivtsi and Vadul-Siret starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черновцы - Вадул Сирет

Черновцы 2218500 Вадул Сирет 2218075

Расписание поездов Черновцы → Вадул Сирет

Смотреть обратно Вадул Сирет → Черновцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
795Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черновцы

07:04

Вадул Сирет

08:10

01:06

Раст. 40 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черновцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вадул Сирет

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черновцы → Вадул Сирет

Чтобы купить жд билет Черновцы Вадул Сирет онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черновцы Вадул Сирет, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 40 км, и самый быстрый поезд №795Г преодолевает его за 01:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №795Г - проходит за 01:06 часов. Всего между Черновцы и Вадул Сирет курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №795Г отправляется в 07:04 утра, а самый поздний - №795Г в 07:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черновцы Вадул Сирет открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.