Find your railway ticket for direction
Pustomyty - Stry

Pustomyty 2218485 Stry 2218090

Train schedule Pustomyty → Stry

Return trains Stry → Pustomyty

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
827Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Mukacheve
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pustomyty

07:30

Stry

08:13

00:43

Dist. 57 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pustomyty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Stry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pustomyty → Stry

If you need to buy railway ticket Pustomyty Stry online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pustomyty and Stry we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 57 km, and the fastest train №827Д arrives in 00:43 hours. The slowest train is №827Д and it arrives in 00:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pustomyty and Stry. So far the most earliest train is №827Д and it departures at 07:30. And the latest one is №827Д, it departures at 07:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pustomyty and Stry starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пустомыты - Стрый

Пустомыты 2218485 Стрый 2218090

Расписание поездов Пустомыты → Стрый

Смотреть обратно Стрый → Пустомыты

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
827Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Мукачево
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пустомыты

07:30

Стрый

08:13

00:43

Раст. 57 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пустомыты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Стрый

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пустомыты → Стрый

Чтобы купить жд билет Пустомыты Стрый онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пустомыты Стрый, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 57 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827Д преодолевает его за 00:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №827Д - проходит за 00:43 часов. Всего между Пустомыты и Стрый курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Д отправляется в 07:30 утра, а самый поздний - №827Д в 07:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пустомыты Стрый открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.