Find your railway ticket for direction
Solotvyno-Likarnya - Lyubyn-Velyky

Solotvyno-Likarnya 2218480 Lyubyn-Velyky 2218274

Train schedule Solotvyno-Likarnya → Lyubyn-Velyky

Return trains Lyubyn-Velyky → Solotvyno-Likarnya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Ш

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Solotvyna 1
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Solotvyno-Likarnya

17:39

Lyubyn-Velyky

05:46

12:07

Dist. 413 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Solotvyno-Likarnya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lyubyn-Velyky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Solotvyno-Likarnya → Lyubyn-Velyky

If you need to buy railway ticket Solotvyno-Likarnya Lyubyn-Velyky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Solotvyno-Likarnya and Lyubyn-Velyky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 413 km, and the fastest train №601Ш arrives in 12:07 hours. The slowest train is №601Ш and it arrives in 12:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Solotvyno-Likarnya and Lyubyn-Velyky. So far the most earliest train is №601Ш and it departures at 17:39. And the latest one is №601Ш, it departures at 17:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Solotvyno-Likarnya and Lyubyn-Velyky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Солотвино-Больница - Любень-Великий

Солотвино-Больница 2218480 Любень-Великий 2218274

Расписание поездов Солотвино-Больница → Любень-Великий

Смотреть обратно Любень-Великий → Солотвино-Больница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Солотвино 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Солотвино-Больница

17:39

Любень-Великий

05:46

12:07

Раст. 413 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Солотвино-Больница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Любень-Великий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Солотвино-Больница → Любень-Великий

Чтобы купить жд билет Солотвино-Больница Любень-Великий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Солотвино-Больница Любень-Великий, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 413 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Ш преодолевает его за 12:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Ш - проходит за 12:07 часов. Всего между Солотвино-Больница и Любень-Великий курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Ш отправляется в 17:39 утра, а самый поздний - №601Ш в 17:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Солотвино-Больница Любень-Великий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.