Find your railway ticket for direction
Larha - Kam`yanets-Podilsky

Larha 2218452 Kam`yanets-Podilsky 2200260

Train schedule Larha → Kam`yanets-Podilsky

Return trains Kam`yanets-Podilsky → Larha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
118Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Larha

22:25

Kam`yanets-Podilsky

23:25

01:00

Dist. 40 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Larha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kam`yanets-Podilsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Larha → Kam`yanets-Podilsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Larha Kam`yanets-Podilsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Larha and Kam`yanets-Podilsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 40 km, and the fastest train №118Ш arrives in 01:00 hours. The slowest train is №118Ш and it arrives in 01:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Larha and Kam`yanets-Podilsky. So far the most earliest train is №118Ш and it departures at 22:25. And the latest one is №118Ш, it departures at 22:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Larha and Kam`yanets-Podilsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ларга - Каменец-Подольский

Ларга 2218452 Каменец-Подольский 2200260

Расписание поездов Ларга → Каменец-Подольский

Смотреть обратно Каменец-Подольский → Ларга

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
118Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Черновцы
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Ларга

22:25

Каменец-Подольский

23:25

01:00

Раст. 40 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ларга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каменец-Подольский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ларга → Каменец-Подольский

Чтобы купить жд билет Ларга Каменец-Подольский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ларга Каменец-Подольский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 40 км, и самый быстрый поезд №118Ш преодолевает его за 01:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №118Ш - проходит за 01:00 часов. Всего между Ларга и Каменец-Подольский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №118Ш отправляется в 22:25 утра, а самый поздний - №118Ш в 22:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ларга Каменец-Подольский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.