Find your railway ticket for direction
Bukachivtsi - Tatariv

Bukachivtsi 2218445 Tatariv 2218218

Train schedule Bukachivtsi → Tatariv

Return trains Tatariv → Bukachivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bukachivtsi

17:30

Tatariv

21:30

04:00

Dist. 135 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bukachivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tatariv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bukachivtsi → Tatariv

If you need to buy railway ticket Bukachivtsi Tatariv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bukachivtsi and Tatariv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 135 km, and the fastest train №606К arrives in 04:00 hours. The slowest train is №606К and it arrives in 04:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bukachivtsi and Tatariv. So far the most earliest train is №606К and it departures at 17:30. And the latest one is №606К, it departures at 17:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bukachivtsi and Tatariv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Букачевцы - Татаров

Букачевцы 2218445 Татаров 2218218

Расписание поездов Букачевцы → Татаров

Смотреть обратно Татаров → Букачевцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Букачевцы

17:30

Татаров

21:30

04:00

Раст. 135 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Букачевцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Татаров

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Букачевцы → Татаров

Чтобы купить жд билет Букачевцы Татаров онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Букачевцы Татаров, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 135 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606К преодолевает его за 04:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606К - проходит за 04:00 часов. Всего между Букачевцы и Татаров курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606К отправляется в 17:30 утра, а самый поздний - №606К в 17:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Букачевцы Татаров открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.