Find your railway ticket for direction
Kvasyliv - Slavuta 1

Kvasyliv 2218415 Slavuta 1 2200763

Train schedule Kvasyliv → Slavuta 1

Return trains Slavuta 1 → Kvasyliv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
856Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Rivne
Shepetivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kvasyliv

20:54

Slavuta 1

22:11

01:17

Dist. 56 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kvasyliv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slavuta 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kvasyliv → Slavuta 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kvasyliv Slavuta 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kvasyliv and Slavuta 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 56 km, and the fastest train №856Л arrives in 01:17 hours. The slowest train is №856Л and it arrives in 01:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kvasyliv and Slavuta 1. So far the most earliest train is №856Л and it departures at 20:54. And the latest one is №856Л, it departures at 20:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kvasyliv and Slavuta 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Квасилов - Славута 1

Квасилов 2218415 Славута 1 2200763

Расписание поездов Квасилов → Славута 1

Смотреть обратно Славута 1 → Квасилов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
856Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ровно
Шепетовка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Квасилов

20:54

Славута 1

22:11

01:17

Раст. 56 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Квасилов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Славута 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Квасилов → Славута 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Квасилов Славута 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Квасилов Славута 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 56 км, и самый быстрый поезд №856Л преодолевает его за 01:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №856Л - проходит за 01:17 часов. Всего между Квасилов и Славута 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №856Л отправляется в 20:54 утра, а самый поздний - №856Л в 20:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Квасилов Славута 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.