Find your railway ticket for direction
Dvoretska - Baranne

Dvoretska 2218406 Baranne 2200292

Train schedule Dvoretska → Baranne

Return trains Baranne → Dvoretska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 59 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dvoretska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Baranne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dvoretska → Baranne

If you need to buy railway ticket Dvoretska Baranne online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dvoretska and Baranne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 59 km, and the fastest train №856Л arrives in 01:21 hours. The slowest train is №856Л and it arrives in 01:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dvoretska and Baranne. So far the most earliest train is №856Л and it departures at 20:43. And the latest one is №856Л, it departures at 20:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dvoretska and Baranne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дворецкая - Баранье

Дворецкая 2218406 Баранье 2200292

Расписание поездов Дворецкая → Баранье

Смотреть обратно Баранье → Дворецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
856Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ровно
Шепетовка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дворецкая

20:43

Баранье

22:04

01:21

Раст. 59 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дворецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Баранье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дворецкая → Баранье

Чтобы купить жд билет Дворецкая Баранье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дворецкая Баранье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 59 км, и самый быстрый поезд №856Л преодолевает его за 01:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №856Л - проходит за 01:21 часов. Всего между Дворецкая и Баранье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №856Л отправляется в 20:43 утра, а самый поздний - №856Л в 20:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дворецкая Баранье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.