Find your railway ticket for direction
Rivne - Karavayevi Dachi

Rivne 2218400 Karavayevi Dachi 2200311

Train schedule Rivne → Karavayevi Dachi

Return trains Karavayevi Dachi → Rivne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
848Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Rivne
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rivne

15:25

Karavayevi Dachi

21:51

06:26

Dist. 388 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rivne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karavayevi Dachi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rivne → Karavayevi Dachi

If you need to buy railway ticket Rivne Karavayevi Dachi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rivne and Karavayevi Dachi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 388 km, and the fastest train №848Л arrives in 06:26 hours. The slowest train is №848Л and it arrives in 06:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rivne and Karavayevi Dachi. So far the most earliest train is №848Л and it departures at 15:25. And the latest one is №848Л, it departures at 15:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rivne and Karavayevi Dachi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ровно - Караваевы Дачи

Ровно 2218400 Караваевы Дачи 2200311

Расписание поездов Ровно → Караваевы Дачи

Смотреть обратно Караваевы Дачи → Ровно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
848Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ровно
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ровно

15:25

Караваевы Дачи

21:51

06:26

Раст. 388 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ровно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караваевы Дачи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ровно → Караваевы Дачи

Чтобы купить жд билет Ровно Караваевы Дачи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ровно Караваевы Дачи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 388 км, и самый быстрый поезд №848Л преодолевает его за 06:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №848Л - проходит за 06:26 часов. Всего между Ровно и Караваевы Дачи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №848Л отправляется в 15:25 утра, а самый поздний - №848Л в 15:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ровно Караваевы Дачи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.