Find your railway ticket for direction
Rivne - Goryn

Rivne 2218400 Goryn 2101190

Train schedule Rivne → Goryn

Return trains Goryn → Rivne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
372Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rivne

22:44

Goryn

02:11

03:27

Dist. 150 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rivne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Goryn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rivne → Goryn

If you need to buy railway ticket Rivne Goryn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rivne and Goryn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 150 km, and the fastest train №372Л arrives in 03:27 hours. The slowest train is №372Л and it arrives in 03:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rivne and Goryn. So far the most earliest train is №372Л and it departures at 22:44. And the latest one is №372Л, it departures at 22:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rivne and Goryn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ровно - Горынь

Ровно 2218400 Горынь 2101190

Расписание поездов Ровно → Горынь

Смотреть обратно Горынь → Ровно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
372Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ровно

22:44

Горынь

02:11

03:27

Раст. 150 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ровно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Горынь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ровно → Горынь

Чтобы купить жд билет Ровно Горынь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ровно Горынь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 150 км, и самый быстрый поезд №372Л преодолевает его за 03:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №372Л - проходит за 03:27 часов. Всего между Ровно и Горынь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №372Л отправляется в 22:44 утра, а самый поздний - №372Л в 22:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ровно Горынь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.