Find your railway ticket for direction
Ternopil - Otynya

Ternopil 2218300 Otynya 2218199

Train schedule Ternopil → Otynya

Return trains Otynya → Ternopil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
136Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Ternopil

02:30

Otynya

08:11

05:41

Dist. 305 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ternopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Otynya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ternopil → Otynya

If you need to buy railway ticket Ternopil Otynya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ternopil and Otynya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 305 km, and the fastest train №136Ш arrives in 05:41 hours. The slowest train is №136Ш and it arrives in 05:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ternopil and Otynya. So far the most earliest train is №136Ш and it departures at 02:30. And the latest one is №136Ш, it departures at 02:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ternopil and Otynya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тернополь - Отыня

Тернополь 2218300 Отыня 2218199

Расписание поездов Тернополь → Отыня

Смотреть обратно Отыня → Тернополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
136Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Тернополь

02:30

Отыня

08:11

05:41

Раст. 305 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тернополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Отыня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тернополь → Отыня

Чтобы купить жд билет Тернополь Отыня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тернополь Отыня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 305 км, и самый быстрый поезд №136Ш преодолевает его за 05:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Ш - проходит за 05:41 часов. Всего между Тернополь и Отыня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №136Ш отправляется в 02:30 утра, а самый поздний - №136Ш в 02:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тернополь Отыня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.