Find your railway ticket for direction
Ternopil - Melitopol

Ternopil 2218300 Melitopol 2210670

Train schedule Ternopil → Melitopol

Return trains Melitopol → Ternopil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
086Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Novooleksiyivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Ternopil

13:32

Melitopol

09:10

19:38

Dist. 1185 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ternopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Melitopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ternopil → Melitopol

If you need to buy railway ticket Ternopil Melitopol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ternopil and Melitopol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1185 km, and the fastest train №086Ш arrives in 19:38 hours. The slowest train is №086Ш and it arrives in 19:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ternopil and Melitopol. So far the most earliest train is №086Ш and it departures at 13:32. And the latest one is №086Ш, it departures at 13:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ternopil and Melitopol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тернополь - Мелитополь

Тернополь 2218300 Мелитополь 2210670

Расписание поездов Тернополь → Мелитополь

Смотреть обратно Мелитополь → Тернополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Тернополь

13:32

Мелитополь

09:10

19:38

Раст. 1185 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тернополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мелитополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тернополь → Мелитополь

Чтобы купить жд билет Тернополь Мелитополь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тернополь Мелитополь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1185 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086Ш преодолевает его за 19:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086Ш - проходит за 19:38 часов. Всего между Тернополь и Мелитополь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086Ш отправляется в 13:32 утра, а самый поздний - №086Ш в 13:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тернополь Мелитополь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.