Find your railway ticket for direction
Ternopil - Zelena

Ternopil 2218300 Zelena 2208392

Train schedule Ternopil → Zelena

Return trains Zelena → Ternopil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Ternopil

17:00

Zelena

06:42

13:42

Dist. 810 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ternopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zelena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ternopil → Zelena

If you need to buy railway ticket Ternopil Zelena online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ternopil and Zelena we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 810 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 13:42 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 13:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ternopil and Zelena. So far the most earliest train is №120Л and it departures at 17:00. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 17:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ternopil and Zelena starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тернополь - Зеленая

Тернополь 2218300 Зеленая 2208392

Расписание поездов Тернополь → Зеленая

Смотреть обратно Зеленая → Тернополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Тернополь

17:00

Зеленая

06:42

13:42

Раст. 810 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тернополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зеленая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тернополь → Зеленая

Чтобы купить жд билет Тернополь Зеленая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тернополь Зеленая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 810 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 13:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 13:42 часов. Всего между Тернополь и Зеленая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120Л отправляется в 17:00 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 17:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тернополь Зеленая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.