Find your railway ticket for direction
Ternopil - Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Ternopil 2218300 Khutir-Mykhaylivsky 2200010

Train schedule Ternopil → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Return trains Khutir-Mykhaylivsky → Ternopil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
074Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ternopil

12:31

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

01:25

12:54

Dist. 822 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ternopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ternopil → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Ternopil Khutir-Mykhaylivsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ternopil and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 822 km, and the fastest train №074Л arrives in 12:54 hours. The slowest train is №074Л and it arrives in 12:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ternopil and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky. So far the most earliest train is №074Л and it departures at 12:31. And the latest one is №074Л, it departures at 12:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ternopil and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тернополь - Хутор-Михайловский

Тернополь 2218300 Хутор-Михайловский 2200010

Расписание поездов Тернополь → Хутор-Михайловский

Смотреть обратно Хутор-Михайловский → Тернополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
074Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тернополь

12:31

Хутор-Михайловский

01:25

12:54

Раст. 822 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тернополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хутор-Михайловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тернополь → Хутор-Михайловский

Чтобы купить жд билет Тернополь Хутор-Михайловский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тернополь Хутор-Михайловский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 822 км, и самый быстрый поезд №074Л преодолевает его за 12:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №074Л - проходит за 12:54 часов. Всего между Тернополь и Хутор-Михайловский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №074Л отправляется в 12:31 утра, а самый поздний - №074Л в 12:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тернополь Хутор-Михайловский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.