Find your railway ticket for direction
Svalyava - Pustomyty

Svalyava 2218290 Pustomyty 2218485

Train schedule Svalyava → Pustomyty

Return trains Pustomyty → Svalyava

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
829Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Svalyava

07:27

Pustomyty

10:32

03:05

Dist. 180 km
Show route
Hide route
828Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Mukacheve
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Svalyava

17:08

Pustomyty

20:23

03:15

Dist. 180 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Svalyava

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pustomyty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Svalyava → Pustomyty

If you need to buy railway ticket Svalyava Pustomyty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Svalyava and Pustomyty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 180 km, and the fastest train №829Д arrives in 03:05 hours. The slowest train is №828Д and it arrives in 03:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Svalyava and Pustomyty. So far the most earliest train is №829Д and it departures at 07:27. And the latest one is №828Д, it departures at 17:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Svalyava and Pustomyty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Свалява - Пустомыты

Свалява 2218290 Пустомыты 2218485

Расписание поездов Свалява → Пустомыты

Смотреть обратно Пустомыты → Свалява

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
829Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Свалява

07:27

Пустомыты

10:32

03:05

Раст. 180 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Мукачево
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Свалява

17:08

Пустомыты

20:23

03:15

Раст. 180 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Свалява

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пустомыты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Свалява → Пустомыты

Чтобы купить жд билет Свалява Пустомыты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Свалява Пустомыты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 180 км, и самый быстрый поезд №829Д преодолевает его за 03:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Д - проходит за 03:15 часов. Всего между Свалява и Пустомыты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №829Д отправляется в 07:27 утра, а самый поздний - №828Д в 17:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Свалява Пустомыты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.