Find your railway ticket for direction
Lyubyn-Velyky - Solotvyno-Likarnya

Lyubyn-Velyky 2218274 Solotvyno-Likarnya 2218480

Train schedule Lyubyn-Velyky → Solotvyno-Likarnya

Return trains Solotvyno-Likarnya → Lyubyn-Velyky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Solotvyna 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lyubyn-Velyky

21:17

Solotvyno-Likarnya

08:40

11:23

Dist. 413 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lyubyn-Velyky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Solotvyno-Likarnya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lyubyn-Velyky → Solotvyno-Likarnya

If you need to buy railway ticket Lyubyn-Velyky Solotvyno-Likarnya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lyubyn-Velyky and Solotvyno-Likarnya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 413 km, and the fastest train №601Л arrives in 11:23 hours. The slowest train is №601Л and it arrives in 11:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lyubyn-Velyky and Solotvyno-Likarnya. So far the most earliest train is №601Л and it departures at 21:17. And the latest one is №601Л, it departures at 21:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lyubyn-Velyky and Solotvyno-Likarnya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Любень-Великий - Солотвино-Больница

Любень-Великий 2218274 Солотвино-Больница 2218480

Расписание поездов Любень-Великий → Солотвино-Больница

Смотреть обратно Солотвино-Больница → Любень-Великий

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Солотвино 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Любень-Великий

21:17

Солотвино-Больница

08:40

11:23

Раст. 413 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Любень-Великий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Солотвино-Больница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Любень-Великий → Солотвино-Больница

Чтобы купить жд билет Любень-Великий Солотвино-Больница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Любень-Великий Солотвино-Больница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 413 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Л преодолевает его за 11:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Л - проходит за 11:23 часов. Всего между Любень-Великий и Солотвино-Больница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Л отправляется в 21:17 утра, а самый поздний - №601Л в 21:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Любень-Великий Солотвино-Больница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.