Find your railway ticket for direction
Rakhiv - Yasynya

Rakhiv 2218270 Yasynya 2218213

Train schedule Rakhiv → Yasynya

Return trains Yasynya → Rakhiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
358Л

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rakhiv

12:30

Yasynya

13:34

01:04

Dist. 27 km
Show route
Hide route
606Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rakhiv

00:16

Yasynya

01:24

01:08

Dist. 27 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rakhiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yasynya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rakhiv → Yasynya

If you need to buy railway ticket Rakhiv Yasynya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rakhiv and Yasynya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 27 km, and the fastest train №358Л arrives in 01:04 hours. The slowest train is №606Л and it arrives in 01:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rakhiv and Yasynya. So far the most earliest train is №606Л and it departures at 00:16. And the latest one is №358Л, it departures at 12:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rakhiv and Yasynya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рахов - Ясиня

Рахов 2218270 Ясиня 2218213

Расписание поездов Рахов → Ясиня

Смотреть обратно Ясиня → Рахов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
358Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Рахов
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рахов

12:30

Ясиня

13:34

01:04

Раст. 27 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
606Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Рахов
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рахов

00:16

Ясиня

01:24

01:08

Раст. 27 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рахов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ясиня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рахов → Ясиня

Чтобы купить жд билет Рахов Ясиня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рахов Ясиня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 27 км, и самый быстрый поезд №358Л преодолевает его за 01:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Л - проходит за 01:08 часов. Всего между Рахов и Ясиня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Л отправляется в 00:16 утра, а самый поздний - №358Л в 12:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рахов Ясиня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.