Find your railway ticket for direction
Rakhiv - Tluste

Rakhiv 2218270 Tluste 2218179

Train schedule Rakhiv → Tluste

Return trains Tluste → Rakhiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
358Л

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rakhiv

12:30

Tluste

20:02

07:32

Dist. 234 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rakhiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tluste

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rakhiv → Tluste

If you need to buy railway ticket Rakhiv Tluste online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rakhiv and Tluste we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 234 km, and the fastest train №358Л arrives in 07:32 hours. The slowest train is №358Л and it arrives in 07:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rakhiv and Tluste. So far the most earliest train is №358Л and it departures at 12:30. And the latest one is №358Л, it departures at 12:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rakhiv and Tluste starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рахов - Тлусте

Рахов 2218270 Тлусте 2218179

Расписание поездов Рахов → Тлусте

Смотреть обратно Тлусте → Рахов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
358Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Рахов
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рахов

12:30

Тлусте

20:02

07:32

Раст. 234 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рахов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тлусте

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рахов → Тлусте

Чтобы купить жд билет Рахов Тлусте онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рахов Тлусте, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 234 км, и самый быстрый поезд №358Л преодолевает его за 07:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №358Л - проходит за 07:32 часов. Всего между Рахов и Тлусте курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №358Л отправляется в 12:30 утра, а самый поздний - №358Л в 12:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рахов Тлусте открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.