Find your railway ticket for direction
Rakhiv - Trembovlya

Rakhiv 2218270 Trembovlya 2218148

Train schedule Rakhiv → Trembovlya

Return trains Trembovlya → Rakhiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
358Л

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rakhiv

12:30

Trembovlya

22:18

09:48

Dist. 317 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rakhiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Trembovlya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rakhiv → Trembovlya

If you need to buy railway ticket Rakhiv Trembovlya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rakhiv and Trembovlya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 317 km, and the fastest train №358Л arrives in 09:48 hours. The slowest train is №358Л and it arrives in 09:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rakhiv and Trembovlya. So far the most earliest train is №358Л and it departures at 12:30. And the latest one is №358Л, it departures at 12:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rakhiv and Trembovlya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рахов - Трембовля

Рахов 2218270 Трембовля 2218148

Расписание поездов Рахов → Трембовля

Смотреть обратно Трембовля → Рахов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
358Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Рахов
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рахов

12:30

Трембовля

22:18

09:48

Раст. 317 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рахов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Трембовля

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рахов → Трембовля

Чтобы купить жд билет Рахов Трембовля онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рахов Трембовля, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 317 км, и самый быстрый поезд №358Л преодолевает его за 09:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №358Л - проходит за 09:48 часов. Всего между Рахов и Трембовля курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №358Л отправляется в 12:30 утра, а самый поздний - №358Л в 12:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рахов Трембовля открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.