Find your railway ticket for direction
Pidvolochysk - Poltava-Pivdenna

Pidvolochysk 2218260 Poltava-Pivdenna 2204590

Train schedule Pidvolochysk → Poltava-Pivdenna

Return trains Poltava-Pivdenna → Pidvolochysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
112Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Pidvolochysk

19:29

Poltava-Pivdenna

08:27

12:58

Dist. 788 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pidvolochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltava-Pivdenna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pidvolochysk → Poltava-Pivdenna

If you need to buy railway ticket Pidvolochysk Poltava-Pivdenna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pidvolochysk and Poltava-Pivdenna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 788 km, and the fastest train №112Л arrives in 12:58 hours. The slowest train is №112Л and it arrives in 12:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pidvolochysk and Poltava-Pivdenna. So far the most earliest train is №112Л and it departures at 19:29. And the latest one is №112Л, it departures at 19:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pidvolochysk and Poltava-Pivdenna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Подволочиск - Полтава-Южная

Подволочиск 2218260 Полтава-Южная 2204590

Расписание поездов Подволочиск → Полтава-Южная

Смотреть обратно Полтава-Южная → Подволочиск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
112Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Подволочиск

19:29

Полтава-Южная

08:27

12:58

Раст. 788 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Подволочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтава-Южная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Подволочиск → Полтава-Южная

Чтобы купить жд билет Подволочиск Полтава-Южная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Подволочиск Полтава-Южная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 788 км, и самый быстрый поезд №112Л преодолевает его за 12:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №112Л - проходит за 12:58 часов. Всего между Подволочиск и Полтава-Южная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №112Л отправляется в 19:29 утра, а самый поздний - №112Л в 19:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Подволочиск Полтава-Южная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.