Find your railway ticket for direction
Stefaneshty - Yasynya

Stefaneshty 2218247 Yasynya 2218213

Train schedule Stefaneshty → Yasynya

Return trains Yasynya → Stefaneshty

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Brand train


Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 169 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Stefaneshty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yasynya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Stefaneshty → Yasynya

If you need to buy railway ticket Stefaneshty Yasynya online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Stefaneshty and Yasynya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 169 km, and the fastest train №357К arrives in 05:09 hours. The slowest train is №357К and it arrives in 05:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Stefaneshty and Yasynya. So far the most earliest train is №357К and it departures at 04:58. And the latest one is №357К, it departures at 04:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Stefaneshty and Yasynya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Стефанешты - Ясиня

Стефанешты 2218247 Ясиня 2218213

Расписание поездов Стефанешты → Ясиня

Смотреть обратно Ясиня → Стефанешты

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
357К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Стефанешты

04:58

Ясиня

10:07

05:09

Раст. 169 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Стефанешты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ясиня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Стефанешты → Ясиня

Чтобы купить жд билет Стефанешты Ясиня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Стефанешты Ясиня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 169 км, и самый быстрый поезд №357К преодолевает его за 05:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №357К - проходит за 05:09 часов. Всего между Стефанешты и Ясиня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №357К отправляется в 04:58 утра, а самый поздний - №357К в 04:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Стефанешты Ясиня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.