Find your railway ticket for direction
Turka - Solotvyno-Likarnya

Turka 2218235 Solotvyno-Likarnya 2218480

Train schedule Turka → Solotvyno-Likarnya

Return trains Solotvyno-Likarnya → Turka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Solotvyna 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Turka

23:52

Solotvyno-Likarnya

08:40

08:48

Dist. 298 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Turka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Solotvyno-Likarnya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Turka → Solotvyno-Likarnya

If you need to buy railway ticket Turka Solotvyno-Likarnya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Turka and Solotvyno-Likarnya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 298 km, and the fastest train №601Л arrives in 08:48 hours. The slowest train is №601Л and it arrives in 08:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Turka and Solotvyno-Likarnya. So far the most earliest train is №601Л and it departures at 23:52. And the latest one is №601Л, it departures at 23:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Turka and Solotvyno-Likarnya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Турка - Солотвино-Больница

Турка 2218235 Солотвино-Больница 2218480

Расписание поездов Турка → Солотвино-Больница

Смотреть обратно Солотвино-Больница → Турка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Солотвино 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Турка

23:52

Солотвино-Больница

08:40

08:48

Раст. 298 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Турка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Солотвино-Больница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Турка → Солотвино-Больница

Чтобы купить жд билет Турка Солотвино-Больница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Турка Солотвино-Больница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 298 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Л преодолевает его за 08:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Л - проходит за 08:48 часов. Всего между Турка и Солотвино-Больница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Л отправляется в 23:52 утра, а самый поздний - №601Л в 23:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Турка Солотвино-Больница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.