Find your railway ticket for direction
Voronenko - Yezupil

Voronenko 2218216 Yezupil 2218207

Train schedule Voronenko → Yezupil

Return trains Yezupil → Voronenko

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Voronenko

02:03

Yezupil

05:23

03:20

Dist. 110 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Voronenko

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yezupil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Voronenko → Yezupil

If you need to buy railway ticket Voronenko Yezupil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Voronenko and Yezupil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 110 km, and the fastest train №606Л arrives in 03:20 hours. The slowest train is №606Л and it arrives in 03:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Voronenko and Yezupil. So far the most earliest train is №606Л and it departures at 02:03. And the latest one is №606Л, it departures at 02:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Voronenko and Yezupil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вороненка - Езуполь

Вороненка 2218216 Езуполь 2218207

Расписание поездов Вороненка → Езуполь

Смотреть обратно Езуполь → Вороненка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Рахов
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вороненка

02:03

Езуполь

05:23

03:20

Раст. 110 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вороненка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Езуполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вороненка → Езуполь

Чтобы купить жд билет Вороненка Езуполь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вороненка Езуполь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 110 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Л преодолевает его за 03:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Л - проходит за 03:20 часов. Всего между Вороненка и Езуполь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Л отправляется в 02:03 утра, а самый поздний - №606Л в 02:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вороненка Езуполь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.