Find your railway ticket for direction
Yasynya - Yezupil

Yasynya 2218213 Yezupil 2218207

Train schedule Yasynya → Yezupil

Return trains Yezupil → Yasynya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Yasynya

01:26

Yezupil

05:23

03:57

Dist. 126 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Yasynya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yezupil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Yasynya → Yezupil

If you need to buy railway ticket Yasynya Yezupil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Yasynya and Yezupil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 126 km, and the fastest train №606Л arrives in 03:57 hours. The slowest train is №606Л and it arrives in 03:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Yasynya and Yezupil. So far the most earliest train is №606Л and it departures at 01:26. And the latest one is №606Л, it departures at 01:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Yasynya and Yezupil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ясиня - Езуполь

Ясиня 2218213 Езуполь 2218207

Расписание поездов Ясиня → Езуполь

Смотреть обратно Езуполь → Ясиня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Рахов
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ясиня

01:26

Езуполь

05:23

03:57

Раст. 126 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ясиня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Езуполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ясиня → Езуполь

Чтобы купить жд билет Ясиня Езуполь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ясиня Езуполь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 126 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Л преодолевает его за 03:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Л - проходит за 03:57 часов. Всего между Ясиня и Езуполь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Л отправляется в 01:26 утра, а самый поздний - №606Л в 01:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ясиня Езуполь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.