Find your railway ticket for direction
Kvasy - Yaremche

Kvasy 2218212 Yaremche 2218255

Train schedule Kvasy → Yaremche

Return trains Yaremche → Kvasy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
358Л

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kvasy

13:03

Yaremche

15:06

02:03

Dist. 62 km
Show route
Hide route
606Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kvasy

00:47

Yaremche

03:04

02:17

Dist. 62 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kvasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yaremche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kvasy → Yaremche

If you need to buy railway ticket Kvasy Yaremche online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kvasy and Yaremche we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 62 km, and the fastest train №358Л arrives in 02:03 hours. The slowest train is №606Л and it arrives in 02:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kvasy and Yaremche. So far the most earliest train is №606Л and it departures at 00:47. And the latest one is №358Л, it departures at 13:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kvasy and Yaremche starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Квасы - Яремче

Квасы 2218212 Яремче 2218255

Расписание поездов Квасы → Яремче

Смотреть обратно Яремче → Квасы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
358Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Рахов
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Квасы

13:03

Яремче

15:06

02:03

Раст. 62 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
606Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Рахов
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Квасы

00:47

Яремче

03:04

02:17

Раст. 62 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Квасы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яремче

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Квасы → Яремче

Чтобы купить жд билет Квасы Яремче онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Квасы Яремче, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 62 км, и самый быстрый поезд №358Л преодолевает его за 02:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Л - проходит за 02:17 часов. Всего между Квасы и Яремче курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Л отправляется в 00:47 утра, а самый поздний - №358Л в 13:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Квасы Яремче открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.