Find your railway ticket for direction
Halych - Zhuravno

Halych 2218206 Zhuravno 2219003

Train schedule Halych → Zhuravno

Return trains Zhuravno → Halych

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Halych

05:42

Zhuravno

06:21

00:39

Dist. 34 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Halych

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhuravno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Halych → Zhuravno

If you need to buy railway ticket Halych Zhuravno online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Halych and Zhuravno we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 34 km, and the fastest train №606Л arrives in 00:39 hours. The slowest train is №606Л and it arrives in 00:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Halych and Zhuravno. So far the most earliest train is №606Л and it departures at 05:42. And the latest one is №606Л, it departures at 05:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Halych and Zhuravno starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Галич - Журавно

Галич 2218206 Журавно 2219003

Расписание поездов Галич → Журавно

Смотреть обратно Журавно → Галич

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Рахов
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Галич

05:42

Журавно

06:21

00:39

Раст. 34 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Галич

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Журавно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Галич → Журавно

Чтобы купить жд билет Галич Журавно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Галич Журавно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 34 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Л преодолевает его за 00:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Л - проходит за 00:39 часов. Всего между Галич и Журавно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Л отправляется в 05:42 утра, а самый поздний - №606Л в 05:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Галич Журавно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.