Find your railway ticket for direction
Halych - Korshiv

Halych 2218206 Korshiv 2218201

Train schedule Halych → Korshiv

Return trains Korshiv → Halych

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
608Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Halych

19:25

Korshiv

21:02

01:37

Dist. 69 km
Show route
Hide route
668К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Halych

03:35

Korshiv

05:32

01:57

Dist. 69 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Halych

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korshiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Halych → Korshiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Halych Korshiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Halych and Korshiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 69 km, and the fastest train №608Л arrives in 01:37 hours. The slowest train is №668К and it arrives in 01:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Halych and Korshiv. So far the most earliest train is №668К and it departures at 03:35. And the latest one is №608Л, it departures at 19:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Halych and Korshiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Галич - Коршев

Галич 2218206 Коршев 2218201

Расписание поездов Галич → Коршев

Смотреть обратно Коршев → Галич

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
608Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Галич

19:25

Коршев

21:02

01:37

Раст. 69 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
668К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Галич

03:35

Коршев

05:32

01:57

Раст. 69 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Галич

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коршев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Галич → Коршев

Чтобы купить жд билет Галич Коршев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Галич Коршев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 69 км, и самый быстрый поезд №608Л преодолевает его за 01:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668К - проходит за 01:57 часов. Всего между Галич и Коршев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668К отправляется в 03:35 утра, а самый поздний - №608Л в 19:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Галич Коршев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.