Find your railway ticket for direction
Halych - Zboriv

Halych 2218206 Zboriv 2218141

Train schedule Halych → Zboriv

Return trains Zboriv → Halych

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
143Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Ivano-Frankivsk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Halych

17:32

Zboriv

21:30

03:58

Dist. 211 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Halych

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zboriv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Halych → Zboriv

If you need to buy railway ticket Halych Zboriv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Halych and Zboriv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 211 km, and the fastest train №143Л arrives in 03:58 hours. The slowest train is №143Л and it arrives in 03:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Halych and Zboriv. So far the most earliest train is №143Л and it departures at 17:32. And the latest one is №143Л, it departures at 17:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Halych and Zboriv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Галич - Зборов

Галич 2218206 Зборов 2218141

Расписание поездов Галич → Зборов

Смотреть обратно Зборов → Галич

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ивано-Франковск
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Галич

17:32

Зборов

21:30

03:58

Раст. 211 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Галич

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зборов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Галич → Зборов

Чтобы купить жд билет Галич Зборов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Галич Зборов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 211 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143Л преодолевает его за 03:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143Л - проходит за 03:58 часов. Всего между Галич и Зборов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143Л отправляется в 17:32 утра, а самый поздний - №143Л в 17:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Галич Зборов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.