Find your railway ticket for direction
Halych - Vinnytsya

Halych 2218206 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Halych → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Halych

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
219Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Ivano-Frankivsk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Halych

21:21

Vinnytsya

05:54

08:33

Dist. 518 km
Show route
Hide route
143Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Ivano-Frankivsk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Halych

17:32

Vinnytsya

02:28

08:56

Dist. 518 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Halych

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Halych → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Halych Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Halych and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 518 km, and the fastest train №219Л arrives in 08:33 hours. The slowest train is №143Л and it arrives in 08:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Halych and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №143Л and it departures at 17:32. And the latest one is №219Л, it departures at 21:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Halych and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Галич - Винница

Галич 2218206 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Галич → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Галич

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
219Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ивано-Франковск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Галич

21:21

Винница

05:54

08:33

Раст. 518 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
143Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ивано-Франковск
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Галич

17:32

Винница

02:28

08:56

Раст. 518 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Галич

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Галич → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Галич Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Галич Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 518 км, и самый быстрый поезд №219Л преодолевает его за 08:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143Л - проходит за 08:56 часов. Всего между Галич и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143Л отправляется в 17:32 утра, а самый поздний - №219Л в 21:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Галич Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.