Find your railway ticket for direction
Halych - Korosten

Halych 2218206 Korosten 2200110

Train schedule Halych → Korosten

Return trains Korosten → Halych

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
043Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Ivano-Frankivsk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Halych

22:27

Korosten

06:38

08:11

Dist. 528 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Halych

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Halych → Korosten

If you need to buy railway ticket Halych Korosten online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Halych and Korosten we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 528 km, and the fastest train №043Л arrives in 08:11 hours. The slowest train is №043Л and it arrives in 08:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Halych and Korosten. So far the most earliest train is №043Л and it departures at 22:27. And the latest one is №043Л, it departures at 22:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Halych and Korosten starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Галич - Коростень

Галич 2218206 Коростень 2200110

Расписание поездов Галич → Коростень

Смотреть обратно Коростень → Галич

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
043Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ивано-Франковск
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Галич

22:27

Коростень

06:38

08:11

Раст. 528 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Галич

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Галич → Коростень

Чтобы купить жд билет Галич Коростень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Галич Коростень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 528 км, и самый быстрый поезд №043Л преодолевает его за 08:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №043Л - проходит за 08:11 часов. Всего между Галич и Коростень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №043Л отправляется в 22:27 утра, а самый поздний - №043Л в 22:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Галич Коростень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.