Find your railway ticket for direction
Manevychi - Malyn

Manevychi 2218205 Malyn 2200093

Train schedule Manevychi → Malyn

Return trains Malyn → Manevychi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Manevychi

03:14

Malyn

08:50

05:36

Dist. 287 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Manevychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Malyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Manevychi → Malyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Manevychi Malyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Manevychi and Malyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 287 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 05:36 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 05:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Manevychi and Malyn. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 03:14. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 03:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Manevychi and Malyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Маневичи - Малин

Маневичи 2218205 Малин 2200093

Расписание поездов Маневичи → Малин

Смотреть обратно Малин → Маневичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Маневичи

03:14

Малин

08:50

05:36

Раст. 287 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Маневичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Малин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Маневичи → Малин

Чтобы купить жд билет Маневичи Малин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Маневичи Малин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 287 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 05:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 05:36 часов. Всего между Маневичи и Малин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 03:14 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 03:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Маневичи Малин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.