Find your railway ticket for direction
Burshtyn - Chernivtsi

Burshtyn 2218204 Chernivtsi 2218500

Train schedule Burshtyn → Chernivtsi

Return trains Chernivtsi → Burshtyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
608Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Burshtyn

19:10

Chernivtsi

23:04

03:54

Dist. 166 km
Show route
Hide route
668К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Burshtyn

03:21

Chernivtsi

07:40

04:19

Dist. 166 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Burshtyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chernivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Burshtyn → Chernivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Burshtyn Chernivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Burshtyn and Chernivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 166 km, and the fastest train №608Л arrives in 03:54 hours. The slowest train is №668К and it arrives in 04:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Burshtyn and Chernivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №668К and it departures at 03:21. And the latest one is №608Л, it departures at 19:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Burshtyn and Chernivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бурштын - Черновцы

Бурштын 2218204 Черновцы 2218500

Расписание поездов Бурштын → Черновцы

Смотреть обратно Черновцы → Бурштын

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
608Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бурштын

19:10

Черновцы

23:04

03:54

Раст. 166 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
668К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бурштын

03:21

Черновцы

07:40

04:19

Раст. 166 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бурштын

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черновцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бурштын → Черновцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Бурштын Черновцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бурштын Черновцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 166 км, и самый быстрый поезд №608Л преодолевает его за 03:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668К - проходит за 04:19 часов. Всего между Бурштын и Черновцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668К отправляется в 03:21 утра, а самый поздний - №608Л в 19:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бурштын Черновцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.