Find your railway ticket for direction
Burshtyn - Korshiv

Burshtyn 2218204 Korshiv 2218201

Train schedule Burshtyn → Korshiv

Return trains Korshiv → Burshtyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
608Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Lviv
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Burshtyn

19:10

Korshiv

21:02

01:52

Dist. 80 km
Show route
Hide route
668К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Burshtyn

03:21

Korshiv

05:32

02:11

Dist. 80 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Burshtyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korshiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Burshtyn → Korshiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Burshtyn Korshiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Burshtyn and Korshiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 80 km, and the fastest train №608Л arrives in 01:52 hours. The slowest train is №668К and it arrives in 02:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Burshtyn and Korshiv. So far the most earliest train is №668К and it departures at 03:21. And the latest one is №608Л, it departures at 19:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Burshtyn and Korshiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бурштын - Коршев

Бурштын 2218204 Коршев 2218201

Расписание поездов Бурштын → Коршев

Смотреть обратно Коршев → Бурштын

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
608Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Львов
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бурштын

19:10

Коршев

21:02

01:52

Раст. 80 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
668К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бурштын

03:21

Коршев

05:32

02:11

Раст. 80 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бурштын

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коршев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бурштын → Коршев

Чтобы купить жд билет Бурштын Коршев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бурштын Коршев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 80 км, и самый быстрый поезд №608Л преодолевает его за 01:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668К - проходит за 02:11 часов. Всего между Бурштын и Коршев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668К отправляется в 03:21 утра, а самый поздний - №608Л в 19:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бурштын Коршев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.