Find your railway ticket for direction
Burshtyn - Brody

Burshtyn 2218204 Brody 2218150

Train schedule Burshtyn → Brody

Return trains Brody → Burshtyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
043Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Ivano-Frankivsk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Burshtyn

22:43

Brody

02:03

03:20

Dist. 194 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Burshtyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brody

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Burshtyn → Brody

If you need to buy railway ticket Burshtyn Brody online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Burshtyn and Brody we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 194 km, and the fastest train №043Л arrives in 03:20 hours. The slowest train is №043Л and it arrives in 03:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Burshtyn and Brody. So far the most earliest train is №043Л and it departures at 22:43. And the latest one is №043Л, it departures at 22:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Burshtyn and Brody starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бурштын - Броды

Бурштын 2218204 Броды 2218150

Расписание поездов Бурштын → Броды

Смотреть обратно Броды → Бурштын

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
043Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ивано-Франковск
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Бурштын

22:43

Броды

02:03

03:20

Раст. 194 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бурштын

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Броды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бурштын → Броды

Чтобы купить жд билет Бурштын Броды онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бурштын Броды, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 194 км, и самый быстрый поезд №043Л преодолевает его за 03:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №043Л - проходит за 03:20 часов. Всего между Бурштын и Броды курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №043Л отправляется в 22:43 утра, а самый поздний - №043Л в 22:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бурштын Броды открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.