Find your railway ticket for direction
Burshtyn - Rozhyshche

Burshtyn 2218204 Rozhyshche 2218049

Train schedule Burshtyn → Rozhyshche

Return trains Rozhyshche → Burshtyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668Ш

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Burshtyn

00:28

Rozhyshche

08:41

08:13

Dist. 308 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Burshtyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rozhyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Burshtyn → Rozhyshche

If you need to buy railway ticket Burshtyn Rozhyshche online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Burshtyn and Rozhyshche we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 308 km, and the fastest train №668Ш arrives in 08:13 hours. The slowest train is №668Ш and it arrives in 08:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Burshtyn and Rozhyshche. So far the most earliest train is №668Ш and it departures at 00:28. And the latest one is №668Ш, it departures at 00:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Burshtyn and Rozhyshche starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бурштын - Рожище

Бурштын 2218204 Рожище 2218049

Расписание поездов Бурштын → Рожище

Смотреть обратно Рожище → Бурштын

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Черновцы
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бурштын

00:28

Рожище

08:41

08:13

Раст. 308 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бурштын

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рожище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бурштын → Рожище

Чтобы купить жд билет Бурштын Рожище онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бурштын Рожище, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 308 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668Ш преодолевает его за 08:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668Ш - проходит за 08:13 часов. Всего между Бурштын и Рожище курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668Ш отправляется в 00:28 утра, а самый поздний - №668Ш в 00:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бурштын Рожище открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.