Find your railway ticket for direction
Korshiv - Hlibovychi

Korshiv 2218201 Hlibovychi 2218094

Train schedule Korshiv → Hlibovychi

Return trains Hlibovychi → Korshiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
608К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korshiv

02:13

Hlibovychi

05:41

03:28

Dist. 145 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korshiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hlibovychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korshiv → Hlibovychi

If you need to buy railway ticket Korshiv Hlibovychi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korshiv and Hlibovychi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 145 km, and the fastest train №608К arrives in 03:28 hours. The slowest train is №608К and it arrives in 03:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korshiv and Hlibovychi. So far the most earliest train is №608К and it departures at 02:13. And the latest one is №608К, it departures at 02:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korshiv and Hlibovychi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коршев - Глебовичи

Коршев 2218201 Глебовичи 2218094

Расписание поездов Коршев → Глебовичи

Смотреть обратно Глебовичи → Коршев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
608К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Черновцы
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коршев

02:13

Глебовичи

05:41

03:28

Раст. 145 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коршев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Глебовичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коршев → Глебовичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Коршев Глебовичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коршев Глебовичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 145 км, и самый быстрый поезд №608К преодолевает его за 03:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №608К - проходит за 03:28 часов. Всего между Коршев и Глебовичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №608К отправляется в 02:13 утра, а самый поздний - №608К в 02:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коршев Глебовичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.