Find your railway ticket for direction
Otynya - Halych

Otynya 2218199 Halych 2218206

Train schedule Otynya → Halych

Return trains Halych → Otynya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
608К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Otynya

02:31

Halych

03:53

01:22

Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route
668Ш

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Otynya

22:53

Halych

00:09

01:16

Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Otynya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Halych

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Otynya → Halych

If you need to buy railway ticket Otynya Halych online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Otynya and Halych we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 52 km, and the fastest train №668Ш arrives in 01:16 hours. The slowest train is №608К and it arrives in 01:22 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Otynya and Halych. So far the most earliest train is №608К and it departures at 02:31. And the latest one is №668Ш, it departures at 22:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Otynya and Halych starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Отыня - Галич

Отыня 2218199 Галич 2218206

Расписание поездов Отыня → Галич

Смотреть обратно Галич → Отыня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
608К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Черновцы
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Отыня

02:31

Галич

03:53

01:22

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
668Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Черновцы
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Отыня

22:53

Галич

00:09

01:16

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Отыня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Галич

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Отыня → Галич

Чтобы купить жд билет Отыня Галич онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Отыня Галич, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 52 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668Ш преодолевает его за 01:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №608К - проходит за 01:22 часов. Всего между Отыня и Галич курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №608К отправляется в 02:31 утра, а самый поздний - №668Ш в 22:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Отыня Галич открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.