Find your railway ticket for direction
Otynya - Kodyma

Otynya 2218199 Kodyma 2208510

Train schedule Otynya → Kodyma

Return trains Kodyma → Otynya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
136Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Otynya

17:51

Kodyma

05:56

12:05

Dist. 667 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Otynya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kodyma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Otynya → Kodyma

If you need to buy railway ticket Otynya Kodyma online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Otynya and Kodyma we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 667 km, and the fastest train №136Л arrives in 12:05 hours. The slowest train is №136Л and it arrives in 12:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Otynya and Kodyma. So far the most earliest train is №136Л and it departures at 17:51. And the latest one is №136Л, it departures at 17:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Otynya and Kodyma starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Отыня - Кодыма

Отыня 2218199 Кодыма 2208510

Расписание поездов Отыня → Кодыма

Смотреть обратно Кодыма → Отыня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
136Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Черновцы
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Отыня

17:51

Кодыма

05:56

12:05

Раст. 667 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Отыня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кодыма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Отыня → Кодыма

Чтобы купить жд билет Отыня Кодыма онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Отыня Кодыма, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 667 км, и самый быстрый поезд №136Л преодолевает его за 12:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №136Л - проходит за 12:05 часов. Всего между Отыня и Кодыма курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №136Л отправляется в 17:51 утра, а самый поздний - №136Л в 17:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Отыня Кодыма открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.