Find your railway ticket for direction
Khryplyn - Ivano-Frankivsk

Khryplyn 2218197 Ivano-Frankivsk 2218200

Train schedule Khryplyn → Ivano-Frankivsk

Return trains Ivano-Frankivsk → Khryplyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Л

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Rakhiv
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khryplyn

04:33

Ivano-Frankivsk

04:43

00:10

Dist. 4 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khryplyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ivano-Frankivsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khryplyn → Ivano-Frankivsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Khryplyn Ivano-Frankivsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khryplyn and Ivano-Frankivsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4 km, and the fastest train №606Л arrives in 00:10 hours. The slowest train is №606Л and it arrives in 00:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khryplyn and Ivano-Frankivsk. So far the most earliest train is №606Л and it departures at 04:33. And the latest one is №606Л, it departures at 04:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khryplyn and Ivano-Frankivsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хрыплин - Ивано-Франковск

Хрыплин 2218197 Ивано-Франковск 2218200

Расписание поездов Хрыплин → Ивано-Франковск

Смотреть обратно Ивано-Франковск → Хрыплин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Л

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Рахов
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хрыплин

04:33

Ивано-Франковск

04:43

00:10

Раст. 4 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хрыплин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ивано-Франковск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хрыплин → Ивано-Франковск

Чтобы купить жд билет Хрыплин Ивано-Франковск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хрыплин Ивано-Франковск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Л преодолевает его за 00:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Л - проходит за 00:10 часов. Всего между Хрыплин и Ивано-Франковск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Л отправляется в 04:33 утра, а самый поздний - №606Л в 04:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хрыплин Ивано-Франковск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.