Find your railway ticket for direction
Zlochiv - Dniprobud 2

Zlochiv 2218185 Dniprobud 2 2210831

Train schedule Zlochiv → Dniprobud 2

Return trains Dniprobud 2 → Zlochiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zlochiv

15:55

Dniprobud 2

14:39

22:44

Dist. 1133 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zlochiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dniprobud 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zlochiv → Dniprobud 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Zlochiv Dniprobud 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zlochiv and Dniprobud 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1133 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 22:44 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 22:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zlochiv and Dniprobud 2. So far the most earliest train is №120Л and it departures at 15:55. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 15:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zlochiv and Dniprobud 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Злочев - Днепрострой 2

Злочев 2218185 Днепрострой 2 2210831

Расписание поездов Злочев → Днепрострой 2

Смотреть обратно Днепрострой 2 → Злочев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Злочев

15:55

Днепрострой 2

14:39

22:44

Раст. 1133 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Злочев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Днепрострой 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Злочев → Днепрострой 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Злочев Днепрострой 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Злочев Днепрострой 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1133 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 22:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 22:44 часов. Всего между Злочев и Днепрострой 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120Л отправляется в 15:55 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 15:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Злочев Днепрострой 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.