Find your railway ticket for direction
Zlochiv - Zvenyhorodka

Zlochiv 2218185 Zvenyhorodka 2208379

Train schedule Zlochiv → Zvenyhorodka

Return trains Zvenyhorodka → Zlochiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 577 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zlochiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zvenyhorodka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zlochiv → Zvenyhorodka

If you need to buy railway ticket Zlochiv Zvenyhorodka online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zlochiv and Zvenyhorodka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 577 km, and the fastest train №096Л arrives in 11:42 hours. The slowest train is №096Л and it arrives in 11:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zlochiv and Zvenyhorodka. So far the most earliest train is №096Л and it departures at 14:00. And the latest one is №096Л, it departures at 14:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zlochiv and Zvenyhorodka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Злочев - Звенигородка

Злочев 2218185 Звенигородка 2208379

Расписание поездов Злочев → Звенигородка

Смотреть обратно Звенигородка → Злочев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
096Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Черкассы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Злочев

14:00

Звенигородка

01:42

11:42

Раст. 577 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Злочев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Звенигородка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Злочев → Звенигородка

Чтобы купить жд билет Злочев Звенигородка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Злочев Звенигородка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 577 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Л преодолевает его за 11:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Л - проходит за 11:42 часов. Всего между Злочев и Звенигородка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Л отправляется в 14:00 утра, а самый поздний - №096Л в 14:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Злочев Звенигородка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.