Find your railway ticket for direction
Zlochiv - Yahotyn

Zlochiv 2218185 Yahotyn 2200059

Train schedule Zlochiv → Yahotyn

Return trains Yahotyn → Zlochiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
112Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zlochiv

17:37

Yahotyn

03:57

10:20

Dist. 653 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zlochiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yahotyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zlochiv → Yahotyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Zlochiv Yahotyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zlochiv and Yahotyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 653 km, and the fastest train №112Л arrives in 10:20 hours. The slowest train is №112Л and it arrives in 10:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zlochiv and Yahotyn. So far the most earliest train is №112Л and it departures at 17:37. And the latest one is №112Л, it departures at 17:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zlochiv and Yahotyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Злочев - Яготин

Злочев 2218185 Яготин 2200059

Расписание поездов Злочев → Яготин

Смотреть обратно Яготин → Злочев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
112Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Злочев

17:37

Яготин

03:57

10:20

Раст. 653 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Злочев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яготин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Злочев → Яготин

Чтобы купить жд билет Злочев Яготин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Злочев Яготин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 653 км, и самый быстрый поезд №112Л преодолевает его за 10:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №112Л - проходит за 10:20 часов. Всего между Злочев и Яготин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №112Л отправляется в 17:37 утра, а самый поздний - №112Л в 17:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Злочев Яготин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.