Find your railway ticket for direction
Dubno - Pripiat

Dubno 2218165 Pripiat 2101001

Train schedule Dubno → Pripiat

Return trains Pripiat → Dubno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
372Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dubno

21:21

Pripiat

03:38

06:17

Dist. 235 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dubno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pripiat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dubno → Pripiat

If you need to buy railway ticket Dubno Pripiat online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dubno and Pripiat we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 235 km, and the fastest train №372Л arrives in 06:17 hours. The slowest train is №372Л and it arrives in 06:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dubno and Pripiat. So far the most earliest train is №372Л and it departures at 21:21. And the latest one is №372Л, it departures at 21:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dubno and Pripiat starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дубно - Припять

Дубно 2218165 Припять 2101001

Расписание поездов Дубно → Припять

Смотреть обратно Припять → Дубно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
372Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дубно

21:21

Припять

03:38

06:17

Раст. 235 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дубно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Припять

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дубно → Припять

Чтобы купить жд билет Дубно Припять онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дубно Припять, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 235 км, и самый быстрый поезд №372Л преодолевает его за 06:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №372Л - проходит за 06:17 часов. Всего между Дубно и Припять курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №372Л отправляется в 21:21 утра, а самый поздний - №372Л в 21:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дубно Припять открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.