Find your railway ticket for direction
Dubno - Gancevichi

Dubno 2218165 Gancevichi 2100220

Train schedule Dubno → Gancevichi

Return trains Gancevichi → Dubno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
372Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dubno

21:21

Gancevichi

05:30

08:09

Dist. 314 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dubno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gancevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dubno → Gancevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Dubno Gancevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dubno and Gancevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 314 km, and the fastest train №372Л arrives in 08:09 hours. The slowest train is №372Л and it arrives in 08:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dubno and Gancevichi. So far the most earliest train is №372Л and it departures at 21:21. And the latest one is №372Л, it departures at 21:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dubno and Gancevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дубно - Ганцевичи

Дубно 2218165 Ганцевичи 2100220

Расписание поездов Дубно → Ганцевичи

Смотреть обратно Ганцевичи → Дубно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
372Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дубно

21:21

Ганцевичи

05:30

08:09

Раст. 314 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дубно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ганцевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дубно → Ганцевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Дубно Ганцевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дубно Ганцевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 314 км, и самый быстрый поезд №372Л преодолевает его за 08:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №372Л - проходит за 08:09 часов. Всего между Дубно и Ганцевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №372Л отправляется в 21:21 утра, а самый поздний - №372Л в 21:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дубно Ганцевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.