Find your railway ticket for direction
Bushtyna - Stary Sambir

Bushtyna 2218160 Stary Sambir 2218112

Train schedule Bushtyna → Stary Sambir

Return trains Stary Sambir → Bushtyna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Ш

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Solotvyna 1
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bushtyna

18:54

Stary Sambir

03:58

09:04

Dist. 313 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bushtyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Stary Sambir

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bushtyna → Stary Sambir

If you need to buy railway ticket Bushtyna Stary Sambir online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bushtyna and Stary Sambir we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 313 km, and the fastest train №601Ш arrives in 09:04 hours. The slowest train is №601Ш and it arrives in 09:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bushtyna and Stary Sambir. So far the most earliest train is №601Ш and it departures at 18:54. And the latest one is №601Ш, it departures at 18:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bushtyna and Stary Sambir starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Буштино - Старый Самбор

Буштино 2218160 Старый Самбор 2218112

Расписание поездов Буштино → Старый Самбор

Смотреть обратно Старый Самбор → Буштино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Солотвино 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Буштино

18:54

Старый Самбор

03:58

09:04

Раст. 313 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Буштино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Старый Самбор

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Буштино → Старый Самбор

Чтобы купить жд билет Буштино Старый Самбор онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Буштино Старый Самбор, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 313 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Ш преодолевает его за 09:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Ш - проходит за 09:04 часов. Всего между Буштино и Старый Самбор курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Ш отправляется в 18:54 утра, а самый поздний - №601Ш в 18:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Буштино Старый Самбор открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.