Find your railway ticket for direction
Drohobych - Svyatoshyn

Drohobych 2218155 Svyatoshyn 2200008

Train schedule Drohobych → Svyatoshyn

Return trains Svyatoshyn → Drohobych

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Very fast


Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket






Dist. 660 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Drohobych

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Svyatoshyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Drohobych → Svyatoshyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Drohobych Svyatoshyn online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drohobych and Svyatoshyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 660 km, and the fastest train №742Л arrives in 06:14 hours. The slowest train is №742Л and it arrives in 06:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Drohobych and Svyatoshyn. So far the most earliest train is №742Л and it departures at 16:04. And the latest one is №742Л, it departures at 16:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drohobych and Svyatoshyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дрогобыч - Святошино

Дрогобыч 2218155 Святошино 2200008

Расписание поездов Дрогобыч → Святошино

Смотреть обратно Святошино → Дрогобыч

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
742Л


Хюндай
Интерсити+
Скоростной

Популярность:

Трускавец
Дарница
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Дрогобыч

16:04

Святошино

22:18

06:14

Раст. 660 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дрогобыч

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Святошино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дрогобыч → Святошино

Чтобы купить жд билет Дрогобыч Святошино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дрогобыч Святошино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 660 км, и самый быстрый поезд №742Л преодолевает его за 06:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №742Л - проходит за 06:14 часов. Всего между Дрогобыч и Святошино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №742Л отправляется в 16:04 утра, а самый поздний - №742Л в 16:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дрогобыч Святошино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.