Find your railway ticket for direction
Kopychyntsi - Rakhiv

Kopychyntsi 2218152 Rakhiv 2218270

Train schedule Kopychyntsi → Rakhiv

Return trains Rakhiv → Kopychyntsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
357К

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kopychyntsi

02:19

Rakhiv

11:12

08:53

Dist. 280 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kopychyntsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rakhiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kopychyntsi → Rakhiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Kopychyntsi Rakhiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kopychyntsi and Rakhiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 280 km, and the fastest train №357К arrives in 08:53 hours. The slowest train is №357К and it arrives in 08:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kopychyntsi and Rakhiv. So far the most earliest train is №357К and it departures at 02:19. And the latest one is №357К, it departures at 02:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kopychyntsi and Rakhiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Копычинцы - Рахов

Копычинцы 2218152 Рахов 2218270

Расписание поездов Копычинцы → Рахов

Смотреть обратно Рахов → Копычинцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
357К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Копычинцы

02:19

Рахов

11:12

08:53

Раст. 280 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Копычинцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рахов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Копычинцы → Рахов

Чтобы купить жд билет Копычинцы Рахов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Копычинцы Рахов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 280 км, и самый быстрый поезд №357К преодолевает его за 08:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №357К - проходит за 08:53 часов. Всего между Копычинцы и Рахов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №357К отправляется в 02:19 утра, а самый поздний - №357К в 02:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Копычинцы Рахов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.