Find your railway ticket for direction
Brody - Goryn

Brody 2218150 Goryn 2101190

Train schedule Brody → Goryn

Return trains Goryn → Brody

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
372Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brody

20:18

Goryn

02:11

05:53

Dist. 264 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brody

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Goryn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brody → Goryn

If you need to buy railway ticket Brody Goryn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brody and Goryn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 264 km, and the fastest train №372Л arrives in 05:53 hours. The slowest train is №372Л and it arrives in 05:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Brody and Goryn. So far the most earliest train is №372Л and it departures at 20:18. And the latest one is №372Л, it departures at 20:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brody and Goryn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Броды - Горынь

Броды 2218150 Горынь 2101190

Расписание поездов Броды → Горынь

Смотреть обратно Горынь → Броды

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
372Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Броды

20:18

Горынь

02:11

05:53

Раст. 264 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Броды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Горынь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Броды → Горынь

Чтобы купить жд билет Броды Горынь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Броды Горынь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 264 км, и самый быстрый поезд №372Л преодолевает его за 05:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №372Л - проходит за 05:53 часов. Всего между Броды и Горынь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №372Л отправляется в 20:18 утра, а самый поздний - №372Л в 20:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Броды Горынь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.