Find your railway ticket for direction
Brody - Luninec

Brody 2218150 Luninec 2100291

Train schedule Brody → Luninec

Return trains Luninec → Brody

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
372Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Brody

20:18

Luninec

03:56

07:38

Dist. 308 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Brody

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Luninec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Brody → Luninec

If you need to buy railway ticket Brody Luninec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Brody and Luninec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 308 km, and the fastest train №372Л arrives in 07:38 hours. The slowest train is №372Л and it arrives in 07:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Brody and Luninec. So far the most earliest train is №372Л and it departures at 20:18. And the latest one is №372Л, it departures at 20:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Brody and Luninec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Броды - Лунинец

Броды 2218150 Лунинец 2100291

Расписание поездов Броды → Лунинец

Смотреть обратно Лунинец → Броды

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
372Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Львов
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Броды

20:18

Лунинец

03:56

07:38

Раст. 308 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Броды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лунинец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Броды → Лунинец

Чтобы купить жд билет Броды Лунинец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Броды Лунинец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 308 км, и самый быстрый поезд №372Л преодолевает его за 07:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №372Л - проходит за 07:38 часов. Всего между Броды и Лунинец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №372Л отправляется в 20:18 утра, а самый поздний - №372Л в 20:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Броды Лунинец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.