Find your railway ticket for direction
Skotarske - Mykolayv-Dnistrovsky

Skotarske 2218132 Mykolayv-Dnistrovsky 2218083

Train schedule Skotarske → Mykolayv-Dnistrovsky

Return trains Mykolayv-Dnistrovsky → Skotarske

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 118 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Skotarske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mykolayv-Dnistrovsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Skotarske → Mykolayv-Dnistrovsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Skotarske Mykolayv-Dnistrovsky online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Skotarske and Mykolayv-Dnistrovsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 118 km, and the fastest train №828Д arrives in 02:07 hours. The slowest train is №828Д and it arrives in 02:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Skotarske and Mykolayv-Dnistrovsky. So far the most earliest train is №828Д and it departures at 17:52. And the latest one is №828Д, it departures at 17:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Skotarske and Mykolayv-Dnistrovsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Скатарске - Николаев-Днестровский

Скатарске 2218132 Николаев-Днестровский 2218083

Расписание поездов Скатарске → Николаев-Днестровский

Смотреть обратно Николаев-Днестровский → Скатарске

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
828Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Мукачево
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Скатарске

17:52

Николаев-Днестровский

19:59

02:07

Раст. 118 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Скатарске

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Николаев-Днестровский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Скатарске → Николаев-Днестровский

Чтобы купить жд билет Скатарске Николаев-Днестровский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Скатарске Николаев-Днестровский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 118 км, и самый быстрый поезд №828Д преодолевает его за 02:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Д - проходит за 02:07 часов. Всего между Скатарске и Николаев-Днестровский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №828Д отправляется в 17:52 утра, а самый поздний - №828Д в 17:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Скатарске Николаев-Днестровский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.